google  Loading... Please wait...

Hours of Operation

Sunday Phone Orders 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday thru Thursday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday Closed
CUSTOMER SERVICE BY PHONE
Sunday 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday thru Thursday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday Closed
Our Time Zone: Eastern Daylight Time (GMT -04:00)

Adaptive Clothing Showroom Online HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2016
     
Passover Friday, April 22 - Saturday, April 30 Closed
     
Shavuos Sunday, June 12 - Monday, June 13 Closed
     
Rosh Hashana Eve Sunday, October 2 Closes at 6 PM
Rosh Hashana Monday, October 3 - Tuesday, October 4 Closed
Yom Kippur Eve Tuesday, October 11 Closed
Yom Kippur Wednesday, October 12 Closed
Succos Eve Sunday, October 16 Closes at 6 PM
Succos Monday, October 17 - Tuesday, October 25 Closed


Recent Updates

Newsletter



Online Payments
Online Payments